Schnellanfrage

WELLNESS UND ECO-RELAX IM HOTEL SPA LA TORRE IN COMELICO – DOLOMITEN

Das Hotel LA TORRE, eingeweiht im Juli 2010, 4-Sterne-Hotel in den Dolomiten des Comelico, ist ein bezauberndes Plätzchen, wo nur die Natur die Zeit bestimmt und weit entfernt von den frenetischen Rhythmen des Alltags.

Ein familiäres und trotzdem kultiviertes Milieu, das ganze Jahr über ideal für Ihre Ferien in den Bergen.
Wir sind zu jeder Jahreszeit ein exzellenter Ausgangspunkt.

Durch die Waldlandschaft winden sich Wettkampfpisten und normale Pisten, die man im Winter, mit den Langlaufskiern an den Füßen, erreichen kann. Für Abfahrts-Liebhaber: Wir gehören zum Dolomiti Superski-Gebiet, ein Ski-Karusell, für das ein einziger Skipass innerhalb des Hoch-Pustertaler Skigebiets und des neuen "Giro delle Cime", mit seinen 77 km Skipisten und 31 Skilifts, ausreicht.

Im Sommer besteht die Möglichkeit unzähliger Ausflüge zu Almwiesen und Gipfeln, die zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe gehören. Nicht weit entfernt ist auch die Perle der Dolomiten, das berühmte Cortina d'Ampezzo und auch Auronzo di Cadore


Wärme, Ruhe, Wohlbefinden, Relax, Unterhaltung, Spaß, Fröhlichkeit, Sport, Energie und Gaumenfreuden gehören zu unserem Angebot! 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie ...

Quick request

WELLBEING AND ECO RELAX AT HOTEL SPA LA TORRE IN COMELICO - DOLOMITES

The hotel LA TORRE, inaugurated in July 2010, 4 stars hotel in the Dolomites of the Comelico, is an enchanted place, far away from the frenetic rhythms of everyday life where time is modulated only by nature.

A family-like but at the same time refined atmosphere, ideal the whole year around for your holidays in the mountains.We are an ideal starting point in every season.

In winter, with the cross-country skis at your feet, you reach agonistic and non-agonistic trails winding through the woods. For those who love downhill runs: we are part of the Dolomiti Superski district, a ski-carousel with one skipass for the whole upper Val Pusteria skiing area and the new "Giro delle Cime" with 77 km ski slopes and 31 ski lifts. 

In summer there are  possibilities of countless excursions to the summer pastures and mountain peaks qualified as UNESCO World Heritage. Also not very far away there is the Pearl of the Dolomites, famous Cortina d'Ampezzo and  Auronzo di Cadore.  

Warmth, tranquillity, well-being, relax, entertainment, amusement, cheerfulness, sports, energy and the pleasure of good food is all part of what we offer you! 

We look forward to your visit.....